Resources
Not Your Ordinary Hardware Store
backdrops…
Mark Hunt Backdrops: www.huntstock.com.
costumes…
Tracy Theatre Originals: www.tracytheatreoriginals.com
.

custom fabrication…
Paul Coggins, Anthill: 617.242.1993
Jake Forster, Letterbox Productions:  617.686.5054, jakeforster@comcast.net
.

entertainment…
event/display companies/props…
Art of the Event:   www.artoftheevent.com
Cyco Scenic:  617.282.0055
Lisa Nagid: enagid@aol.com
Party by Design: www.partybydesign.com
VDA:  617.628.1200
.

magic/stage effects
Rich Archer, 617.354.3005, www.RichArcherMagic.com
  
Props   Associated Quirks
Mari Quirk
(617) 680-4607
aquirks@verizon.net

Mad Props, LLC.
Lizzy
(617) 737-6060
lizzy@madpropsboston.com


puppets
Charlotte Anne Dore – Rosalita’s Puppets – 617.633-2832,www.rosalitaspuppets.com

scenic artists
Hope Ardizzone: hope_ardizzone@earthlink.net
Jenna McFarland: infinatedrama@yahoo.com, 781.640.0033
Laura McPherson, McPherson Scenic Design:www.McPhersonScenicDesign.com
Laura Mernoff, painter of fine drop curtains and stage scenery.
www.lauramernoff.com,  mernoff@cox.net cell:  401.527.3925
Lisa Pegnato,
lpegnato@aol.com

.
seamstress,stitcher
Janna Pederson, 401.682.2444h or 401.258.0129cell, tbpederson@cox.net.  Member of Local 481.
.
set design
Stephanie Chubbuck Studio (set design, specializing in soft goods such as drapes,cushions, miscellaneous props.  Retail installation, window display, graphics, signage.  617.697.7464
stephchubbuck@verizon.net
.
stage design
Peter Watson – www.peterwatsonstagedesign.com

staging/platforms
Performance Platforms:  Joe 978.568.0940 (also rents portable stage)
 
 
Boston Copley Hotel
Your online source to find hotels near Boston Copley Place Mall and Copley Square. – http://www.bostoncopleyhotel.com/
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Your Shopping Cart

Email Us